Sunday, August 24, 2014

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Sonoma

Here are the Fantasy Indycar picks for the 2014 Go Pro Grand Prix at Sonoma (current championship leader highlighted in red):

Name Twitter Handle                                Sonoma
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Power Bourdais JPM Aleshin Hinch
Alana Jolly alanajolly Josef Rahal Sato JPM Huertas
Amy Woedl OpenWheelMom Josef Hinch Conway Pagenaud Huertas
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 Pagenaud Dixon Hawk JPM Wilson
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Power Pagenaud Kimball Conway Kanaan
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski Conway Wilson Briscoe JPM Power
Conor Daly conordaly22 JPM Power Dixon Huertas Rahal
David Leiting Jr. Dlite_47 Power Josef Aleshin Briscoe Rahal
David Redner IndyCART Wilson Bourdais Helio Rahal Andretti
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Power Briscoe Hawk Hinch JPM
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Power Helio Kanaan Hinch RHR
Eric Hall Erock_in_Indy Pagenaud Wilson Bourdais Power Dixon
Gina Navarra  gmnavarra Helio Power Bourdais Conway Saavedra
Jake Neely indycarfan25 Conway Bourdais Pagenaud Josef JPM
James Alban TheKing0fSwing JPM Conway Kanaan Hawk Sato
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Conway JPM Josef Briscoe Wilson
Jason McVeigh jasekm Power JPM Briscoe Wilson Andretti
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Briscoe Power Hinch Rahal Josef
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Bourdais Pagenaud Dixon Josef Aleshin
Justin Mann mannbeast Power Conway Pagenaud Wilson Briscoe
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Power Bourdais Helio Dixon Conway
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 Andretti Briscoe Pagenaud Hinch Wilson
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg Aleshin Briscoe Dixon Sato Andretti
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Hawk Bourdais Aleshin Munoz Briscoe
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Power Briscoe Josef Helio RHR
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Power Pagenaud RHR Briscoe Bourdais
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Conway Bourdais JPM Pagenaud Power
Sam Klein sklein31 Helio Dixon Briscoe Wilson Power
Sophie Hanson Sophie_Hansons3 Power Aleshin Josef Bourdais Hinch
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Wilson Bourdais Pagenaud Power Aleshin


Penalties: Alana Jolly


Top three most picked: 1) Will Power - 19 2) Ryan Briscoe - 13 3) Sebastien Bourdais - 12
Not picked: N/A

Two races to go! Who will win?! Remember, to be mathematically eligible for the championship headed into Fontana, you need to be 290 points or less behind the leader!

-Matthew Hickey 

No comments:

Post a Comment