Friday, April 19, 2013

Fantasy Indycar Picks: Long Beach

Here are the Fantasy Indycar Picks for the 2013 Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach:

Name Twitter Handle          
Alan Stewart _alanstewart Hinch Servia Pagenaud RHR Kanaan
Alana Jolly alanajolly Helio Power Wilson Hinch Kanaan
Andy Manes andyjm1989 RHR Andretti Conway Pagenaud Newg
Andy Nagel Gabbahey75 RHR Pagenaud Andretti Hinch Power
Chris Blackburn  chblackburn23 Dario Pagenaud RHR Rahal Servia
Chris Mienaltowski CPMski RHR Pagenaud Helio Andretti Kanaan
Connor De Phillippi cdephillippi11 Dario Viso Kanaan Simona Andretti
David Redner IndyCART Conway Dinger JR Rahal Power
Diego Santesteban santesteband Power RHR Rahal Conway Dinger
DJ Jordan djordan3223 Power Dinger Bourdais Wilson RHR
Emily Mugan emyrmalee Hinch Pagenaud Conway Dinger Newg
Eric Hall erock_in_indy Sato Servia Kimball RHR Simona
Gina Navarra  OfficalGinaN RHR Newg Dario Simona Vautier
James Alban TheKing0fSwing Wilson Andretti Simona Rahal Dixon
James Sedlmayr dfd827 Tags Newg Andretti Conway Rahal
Jason McVeigh jasekm RHR Conway Dario Bourdais Sato
Jerry Cruz Indycar_Raider Tags Power Simona Kanaan Rahal
Jessica Baker bakerjm13 Kanaan RHR Vautier Sato Dinger
Joe Swain Indy69Nova Dinger Kanaan Power Tags  Andretti
Kieran Brughelli  kieranbrughelli Andretti Dinger Wilson Conway Newg 
Kyle Lewis kylelewis1 RHR Pagenaud Hinch Tags  Servia
Kyle O'Gara kyleogara Newg RHR Wilson Helio Dario
Lynn Weinberg lynnweinberg RHR Vautier Kimball Bourdais Kanaan
Mathew Gruenholz IndycarSTIG Power Pagenaud RHR Simona Dinger
Matthew Hickey Indycar_MN Dixon Power Pagenaud RHR Conway
Michael Tressler mtressler13 Sato Wilson Bourdais Jakes Andretti
Mike Crawford 7BigMike Vautier Power Dario Wilson Helio
Rick Snodie  rickfromwi Vautier Kanaan Dinger Sato Andretti
Ross Fujibayashi fujis123 Power RHR Dixon Hinch Sato
Sam Klein sklein31 Hinch Power RHR Pagenaud Bourdais
Steve Hall dannycatsteve Saavedra Conway Dinger Kimball Wilson
Steven Jenkins ukindyfan Conway Wilson Newg Power Pagenaud
Tony Tellez tonytellez Dixon RHR Kanaan Vautier Pagenaud

Top 3 most picked: 1) Ryan Hunter-Reay (19) 2) Will Power (13) 3) Simon Pagenaud (11)
Not picked: Ana Beatriz and Ed Carpenter

-Matthew Hickey

No comments:

Post a Comment